Where have you been?

I changed jobs. My old job was 12 hours of mind numbing boredom. New job… 12 hours of work.. Well 80% work and 20% trying to find things to do. Its been over three months and I am just now getting comfortable enough to blog again. That and I started school to help me finish my book. Basically what I am saying is that if my brain is not engaged, I’m a crazy person.

Anywho, here is a short list of things that have happened in the past three months…

I’ve lost 2 pregnancies.. That would make three total this year. This I will save for another blog written after a bottle of wine and probably at home.

I have only added 20 some pages to my novel. I was stuck for a long time but I think I’m mostly out of the rut.

I shot straight up to Employee of the Month at work. Not bad for 3 months and 150+ employees.. I’m pretty proud of it. I try to work my ass off but sometimes, like today, there is no shortage of people and I find a mini mind break.

Umm I visited my sister in Kansas City for Halloween.

I think that’s about it. There are some things I’ve been wanting to post for a while tho.

“A Crack in My Armor: Part II and III”

And a few short stories I guess. I’ve missed my fellow bloggers so if you’re reading returning the favor of a comment THANK YOU!!! Notifications are like crack and keep me coming back.

One thought on “Where have you been?

Leave a Reply

