Don’t you know

See. I actually did write a poem. Feedback is appreciated. I hate it.

 

Don’t you know that you are mine

That I will carry, and feed and warm

That I will always see and watch you

Don’t you know that you are mine

 

Don’t you know how small you are

That I will fight and worry and love

That I will suffer and hurt before I let you

Don’t you know how small you are

 

Don’t you know that you have me

That I will fear and cherish and cry

That I will wait for the call from you

Don’t you know you have me

One thought on “Don’t you know

Leave a Reply

