MileStones

This has been a big week for milestones. I announced that I will be participating in a major writing challenge in March, I hit 100 followers and quickly surpassed it, then yesterday, I was informed that I had posted my 50th post.

50-posts

And I am still picking up momentum. As I sat to writing this, one of my posts was shared by a site with over 10,000 followers. I am flattered and excited to get more of my writing out there to more people. Thank you David Snape.

In honor of all these HUGE events, I wanted to offer some teasers for the give away happening in a few short days.

There is still time to enter into the Give-Away!

How do I enter???

First- Follow my blog by clicking the “+Follow” button at the bottom right side of your screen.

Reblog your favorite Britestfyrefly post on your own page and link it back to me so I know who you are.
Share the link to one of your favorite posts on Facebook and tag me.
Email the link to your favorite post to a few people and CC me.
You may share as much as you want. Each link shared will get you an entry into the drawing which will happen Live on Facebook on February 28th and be posted and shared later that day.

These are some of the items I have considered giving away:

One crochet item, one custom sign, and one shutter project. Good luck everyone and Thank you all for all of your support through the last couple of years. A writer is nothing without readers 😀

4 thoughts on “MileStones

  1. Although I rarely comment, I always read. You are awesome to share your journey as a writer with all of us. Your gifts are many and writing is clearly one of them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

